A red dot means the dish contains that allergenic ingredient. It is not a kitchen or supplier warning. Cereals containing gluten show the cereal in red when it is an ingredient, and in black when it is only a may-contain or cross-contact risk.

A black M means the allergen is not present as an ingredient, but there is a may-contain or kitchen cross-contact warning — shared fryers, boards, or a supplier caution. It is not a free-from claim.

Vegan is shown with its column icon when the dish is suitable for that dietary requirement.

Vegetarian is shown with its column icon when the dish is suitable for that dietary requirement.

Recipe name
CONTAINS / MAY CONTAIN CONTAINS / MAY CONTAIN SUITABLE FOR SUITABLE FOR
Celery
Cereals with Gluten
Crustaceans
Eggs
Fish
Lupin
Milk
Molluscs
Mustard
Sesame Seeds
Soya
Sulphur Dioxide/ Sulphites
Peanuts
Tree Nuts
Vegan
Vegetarian
Sharing
Artisan Cheese Board
Contains: Milk, Wheat
Suitable for: Vegetarian
Charcuterie Board
Contains: Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide
Small Plates
Marinated Olives
Suitable for: Vegetarian, Plant Based, Gluten Free
Burrata & Tomato
Contains: Milk
Suitable for: Vegetarian, Gluten Free
Truffle Arancini
Contains: Wheat, Milk, Eggs
Suitable for: Vegetarian
Chicken Liver Parfait
Contains: Wheat, Milk, Sulphur Dioxide
Flatbread & Dips
Contains: Wheat, Sesame
Suitable for: Vegetarian, Plant Based
Truffle Parmesan Fries
Contains: Milk
Suitable for: Vegetarian, Gluten Free
Salmon Carpaccio
Contains: Fish
Suitable for: Gluten Free
Beef Carpaccio
Contains: Milk
Suitable for: Gluten Free
Wild Mushroom Crostini
Contains: Wheat
Suitable for: Vegetarian, Plant Based
Fig & Goat's Cheese
Contains: Milk
Suitable for: Vegetarian, Gluten Free
Seasonal Soup
Contains: Wheat
Suitable for: Vegetarian
Bar Snacks
Spiced Nuts
Contains: Tree nuts
Suitable for: Vegetarian, Plant Based, Gluten Free
Artisan Crisps
Suitable for: Vegetarian, Plant Based, Gluten Free
Desserts
Dark Chocolate Tart
Contains: Wheat, Milk, Eggs
Suitable for: Vegetarian
Blue Cheese & Pear
Contains: Milk, Tree nuts
Suitable for: Vegetarian

Allergen information by dish

Sharing

Artisan Cheese Board

Contains: Milk, Wheat

Suitable for: Vegetarian

Charcuterie Board

Contains: Mustard, Sulphur Dioxide

Small Plates

Marinated Olives

Suitable for: Vegetarian, Plant Based, Gluten Free

Burrata & Tomato

Contains: Milk

Suitable for: Vegetarian, Gluten Free

Truffle Arancini

Contains: Wheat, Milk, Eggs

Suitable for: Vegetarian

Chicken Liver Parfait

Contains: Wheat, Milk, Sulphur Dioxide

Flatbread & Dips

Contains: Wheat, Sesame

Suitable for: Vegetarian, Plant Based

Truffle Parmesan Fries

Contains: Milk

Suitable for: Vegetarian, Gluten Free

Salmon Carpaccio

Contains: Fish

Suitable for: Gluten Free

Beef Carpaccio

Contains: Milk

Suitable for: Gluten Free

Wild Mushroom Crostini

Contains: Wheat

Suitable for: Vegetarian, Plant Based

Fig & Goat's Cheese

Contains: Milk

Suitable for: Vegetarian, Gluten Free

Seasonal Soup

Contains: Wheat

Suitable for: Vegetarian

Bar Snacks

Spiced Nuts

Contains: Tree nuts

Suitable for: Vegetarian, Plant Based, Gluten Free

Artisan Crisps

Suitable for: Vegetarian, Plant Based, Gluten Free

Desserts

Dark Chocolate Tart

Contains: Wheat, Milk, Eggs

Suitable for: Vegetarian

Blue Cheese & Pear

Contains: Milk, Tree nuts

Suitable for: Vegetarian

Recipe Name
(Nutrition Information)
NUTRITION INFORMATION PER SERVING NUTRITION INFORMATION PER 100g CARBON FOOTPRINT PER SERVING
Energy (kCal)
Fat (g)
Saturates (g)
Carbs (g)
Sugars (g)
Protein (g)
Fibre (g)
Salt (g)
Energy (kCal)
Fat (g)
Saturates (g)
Carbs (g)
Sugars (g)
Protein (g)
Fibre (g)
Salt (g)
CO2 (kg)
Water (L)
Land (m²)
Rating
Loading... Please wait while data loads...